Organizing Your Home and Life

Visit Me on Facebook

Posted on: October 7, 2009

I am so excited to have a personal fan page on facebook.  You can get to it by going to this link:

www.facebook.com/organizinghomeandlife

All kinds of great advice there and I am interactive with my status updates and comments section. I just linked some blogs to it and I am getting ready to add some video to it.

Check it out and interact.  Oh, and feel free to ask lots of questions if you need help in any area.

Leave a Reply

