Organizing Your Home and Life

Seven Weeks To Christmas

Posted on: November 6, 2009

I picked up my calendar last night to organize some of my activities for the month and realized there are only 7 weeks left until Christmas.  It sounds like such a short amount of time to get so much done.  So I decided then that this was the weekend I really had to get a move on if I am going to have an enjoyable holiday for myself and my kids.  And I am going to document my journey right here on my blog so that you too can follow along.

 

Leave a Reply

